Shipping & Returns

You must be at least 21 years of age to order alcoholic beverages. All shipments of alcoholic beverages within the United States require an adult's signature at the time of delivery.

Because state laws regarding alcohol vary, we can only ship wines to the following states:

  • California
  • Connecticut
  • District of Columbia
  • Idaho
  • Louisiana
  • Nebraska
  • Nevada
  • Oregon
  • Virginia
  • Wyoming

Returns Policy

You may return new, unopened wines within 14 days of purchase for a full refund. You may return defective wines for up to 60 days with proof of purchase. 


If you need to return an item, either bring your return into our shop or Contact Us with your order number and details about the product you would like to return.